When you enroll with MasterClass you will have unlimited access to the content. If you no longer wish to participate you can stop signing in or you have a few options.
- You can edit your email settings so you no longer receive any correspondence from us. You can read how to do that here.
- You can delete your account, essentially withdrawing from the class. Learn how to do that here.
- If you are looking for a refund, you can find out how to do that here.
If none of those options sounds right to you, please feel free to contact us by emailing email@example.com