back

Help Center

Resume Class brings me to a chapter I've already completed!

Patrick -

The Resume Class feature is a suggested bookmark for where the system thinks you left off. It detects videos that you viewed, but did not watch all the way through. To work around this, you may scroll down to the lesson plan to find the chapter you wish to continue.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk